Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Michele, Female 26yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Michele, Female 26yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 16th

About me

Hi there, my name is Michele and I am a professional from Germany moving back to Sydney permanently. I am easy going, clean any tidy. I like to socialize and enjoy the city. However, given my work keeps me very busy and amongst people constantly, I do enjoy some quiet, private time as well. I have plenty of experience sharing apartments with different numbers of people as I have lived abroad in different countries for many years now. My biggest success has been living in an apartment with 4 other girls and just one bathroom...we all survived!! :) I am really looking for a longer term living situation as my job keeps buzzing and I would like to come home to a comfortable place where I feel at home and able recharge. I hope to find a place where communal space is used to chat and hang out and feel at home. Not a place where everyone is hiding in their rooms, kind of fed up about the living situation (I have also experienced that before and it was awful)

Ideally I am looking for another professional or 2 to share a house/apartment with.
If that sounds like something you are interested in feel free to contact me and please do not hesitate to ask any questions.

Looking forward to hearing from you. :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Michele is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Rozelle NSW 2039
Paddington NSW 2021
North Sydney NSW 2060
Chippendale NSW 2008
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Milsons Point NSW 2061
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Woollahra NSW 2025
Potts Point NSW 2011
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Redfern NSW 2016
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.