Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Zoe and Toby, 20-24yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Zoe and Toby, 20-24yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Aug 10th

About us

Me and my brother are moving to Australia, from England, in August 2017 for a year to work. I am a Primary Teacher and Toby is a farmer, but we're looking to both have a year out of our current jobs to get part-time work in Brisbane and enjoy life in Australia. We're looking for a place to for around 3-6 months, starting on August 10th, but we're flexible on the duration and there's the possibility of an extra 6 months afterwards. We're the best of friends and love meeting new people. Whilst we enjoy our own space, we also love being in the company of others… particularly for a drink or a party! We've both been to Australia a few times before, but most recently I was there July-August 2016 to visit cousins and absolutely fell in love with Brisbane and promised myself I'd be back! We'd bring Marmite!

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Zoe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Zoe
Online Today
Free to Message

or