Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in East Perth, Fremantle, Perth.

Leona, Female 27yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Leona, Female 27yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am Leona from Berlin. I have been living there for 6 years. After two years of work I decided to quit my job again and leave for good to explore the world!
I just arrived in Perth last week after volunteering and travelling around Africa and Asia for 8 months. I've always wanted to see the endless beauty of Australia.
I am a backpacker, but not the usual party tourist. I am looking for a full time job and a nice, clean and quiet place to stay. I prefer shared houses with interesting people and characters. I have been living in several flat shares so I am used to sharing things, but also having my privacy! I am vegan/vegetarian, clean, tidy and not smoking. But very easy going and fine with any other lifestyle.

I don't want to spend more than 150$ per week, as I want to save up for future travels.

If you have any rooms or ideas please let me know.

Many thanks,
Leona

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.