Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glenelg, North Adelaide, Saint Agnes.

Beth, Female 22yrs, $160, No children and Non-Smoker

Beth, Female 22yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

relocating from Darwin at the end of this month.

I am moving as I believe there are more education opportunities for me in Adelaide as well as wanting to venture off and try something completely new.

I try to live a healthy lifestyle... Eat well, exercise often :) I enjoy cooking, am very tidy, am very easy going, and do like the best of both worlds in regards to the social life and the downtime.

I have a couple of interviews lined up upon my arrival but In the meantime I have enough money to pay rent, bills and other living expenses until I am employed.

I am not fussed on location as long as it is at most 20 mins to the city and not hours away from the beach as I do like to be outside on the weekends.

I have a 10 month old puppy named Pippa, she is a Maltese shitsu and it's very small in size, she's playful and loves a cuddle. As Pippa is so small, she is an inside dog; I let her outside when I'm home and rarely ever find accidents left in the house as she is well trained.

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Beth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Saint Agnes SA 5097
Glenelg SA 5045
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.