Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kardinya, Samson, Murdoch.

Gabrielle, Female 44yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Gabrielle, Female 44yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

Hey guys. I am really easy going and get along with just about everyone. I have an awesome Jack Russell who loves people too. I've gotta live with a 'dog person' :) I work long hours and do shift work so although I have a lot of days off there are times you won't really see me too much.
I also run a small art business and I am an artist so I have a lot of colouful paintings all over my house. It's not really big enough anymore for all my business and art so it's time to move!

I will be renting a new house in the next month or 2 (my Nov 1 date is just a guess) so I am really interested in finding a couple of cool relaxed housemates to come join me. I currently have an international vet student staying with me who studies at Murdoch. She will be leaving in November or December :(

I am a vegetarian and most of the time try to be healthy... it's not always a game I win :) I have no problem living with non veggos though.
I don't smoke and I can't live with smokers... sorry Smokie Smokerson! :) I do like to be social and have a drink now and then.

I am a very young 44 yrs old and I'm open to living with any age but it won't be an all night party house. If you're into that or anything illegal we are not a perfect match :)

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Gabrielle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Samson WA 6163
Murdoch WA 6150
Kardinya WA 6163
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.