Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Alexander Slater-Brown, Male 58yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Alexander Slater-Brown, Male 58yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Nov 30th

About me

I am unemployed due to having two knee replacements for the past 10 months. Im still recovering with rehab for maybe one month more.
I'm a single layed back easy kind of guy to get on with, with a sense of humour. Im very clean and tidy. I would prefer to be around positive mature happy people of similar age. Age group between 30 and 60 but not essential.

I used to be a chicken farmer in Victoria and move to Sydney 7 months ago because I had to give up my job due to my knee replacements

Im currently on Centrelink New Start allowance. I'm currently looking for the right employment opportunities.

Look forward to hearing for you.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Alexander is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Parramatta NSW 2150
Enmore NSW 2042
Hornsby NSW 2077
Concord West NSW 2138
Croydon NSW 2132
Ashfield NSW 2131
Summer Hill NSW 2130
Petersham NSW 2049
Belmore NSW 2192
Campsie NSW 2194

Alexander on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Alexander Slater-Brown
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message