Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Crows Nest, Edgecliff, Woollahra, North Sydney, Kirribilli, Bondi Junction.

Michaela, Female 31yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Michaela, Female 31yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a 31 years old Master of Project Management student at Torrens University, with a day job in Marketing/Advertising in North Sydney. I am very active and health conscious coming from Personal Training background. I love to go to the gym, train on the beach or do a bit of yoga. I enjoy cooking and having friends over for dinner, drinks and a chat. I like to go out after work, for dinner, drinks or salsa dancing. In my free time I always organize trips and bbqs etc with friends, which we would love for you to join!
At home I respect everyone's privacy, I'm very tidy and easygoing.
I moved to Sydney 3 months ago from the UK, where I lived for the past 8 years. Originally I am Czech.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Michaela is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

North Sydney NSW 2060
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Kirribilli NSW 2061
Woollahra NSW 2025
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.