Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Potts Point, Surry Hills, Paddington, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction.

Olaya, Female 30yrs, $280, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Olaya, Female 30yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey there!

My name is Olaya, I'm from Barcelona living in Sydney since January 2014.

I'm looking to move asap, looking for a single room in a share house/apartment. I would love to contact with you and arrange an inspection in this house. I'm a professional videographer and photographer, I work as audiovisual manager in a company (full time) and I'm also a freelancer working for Fox Studio and others.
I'm looking to share a house with english speakers. I'm a very clean, respectful and easy going girl. I love social live, go out and have dinner in the city with friends (love different kind of food), chill at home with a glass of wine, nice talk with my flatmates or just lying on bed. I'm very interested in your add so please, I would love to catch up with you as soon you tell me what day and time fits better for you.

Looking forward for your answer and hope to meet you soon!

Cheers! ๐Ÿ™‚

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation

Olaya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Potts Point NSW 2011
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.