Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown, Newtown, Paddington, Tamarama, Bondi, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach.

Sean, Male 22yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sean, Male 22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About me

Hey guys!

My lease is up as of the 27th of this month and then I am off to travel as of the 15th of November, so I am just looking to find somewhere to crash for a little under two months, ideally looking to cover someone else's room whilst they are off travelling for a bit.

I am working 6 nights a week until usually at least 10pm so I am pretty non existent most of the time. Outside of work, I usually spend my time focusing on music and socialising (almost always outside of the house).

I would definitely be willing to take positions that may only be a partial period of how long I am left in Sydney, considering that I think it would be quite hard to stumble across someone who is travelling for the exact same amount of time I am staying for.

Let me know if you have any questions!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Sean is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Bondi NSW 2026
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Newtown NSW 2042
Camperdown NSW 2050
Tamarama NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.