Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Footscray, Saint Kilda, Altona, Williamstown, Melbourne.

Betty, Female 18yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Betty, Female 18yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Feb 4th

About me

I am a travelling gap-year English Lit student from the UK with a bubbly, friendly attitude and an adoration for experience and adventure! Outgoing but considerate, non-smoker and doesn't drink often. I do not party often, I live quietly and am respectful of other people's living needs.

I love music, poetry, socialising and vegan food (I'm veggie). I grew up in Melbourne so I know my way around and will be visiting family and friends a lot! I currently work for an worldwide, ethical cosmetics company at home in the UK and have sufficient funds for a bond. Hoping to meet like-minded people along the way, so open-minded and accepting flatmates is a must.

I will be arriving in Melbourne late January and hoping to have a room by mid-February, so any up-and-coming rooms and rentals available can be sent my way. Thanks in advance!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Williamstown VIC 3016
Melbourne VIC 3000
Yarraville VIC 3013
Footscray VIC 3011
Altona VIC 3018
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.