Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Lydia, Female 23yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Lydia, Female 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am spanish, from barcelona. I studied Physiotherapy and just finished this year so I decided to move to OZ in order to travell and find myself a little bit. I am 24y.o. (will be this september) and I am really talkative, love meeting people, learning languages, cooking and doing sport (any kind of it!). As I've been working as a bartender for years I love doing cocktails for others and people usually love them!

To be honest, I am a really clean person and love that everything is in its place so you won't have problems about cleaning and doing house work. I like going out and partying sometimes but I also enjoy a night inside as we all need some relax-time and have time with the housemates in a quiet way.

I am really open minded and usually don't have problems of anykind with anyone, as I say, the different, the better!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Lydia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.