Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Heidelberg, Melbourne.

Caleb, Male, 21, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Caleb, Male, 21

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a 21 year old male; my current occupation is as Kitchen hand working in an Italian specialist restaurant & Pizzeria located in the CBD, though a part-time staff member on average I work between 36-42+ hours per week - naturally my intentions of moving are to reside in a residency closer to work.

I am a hard worker, approachable, quiet ofttimes though by no means a recluse and exceptionally considerate of boundaries and general courtesies required to live with others: maintaining the communal areas are of extreme importance to me and I do as one would expect for themselves.

Being a none smoker, rarely drink, does not own pets and possess an Australian Citizenship there are very little professional qualities that I do not lack on the topic of respect . Ethically I an half Spanish, half Maori.

Here I am interested in properties that offer private rooms within a shared household accepting all genders; I, however, have no intention of sharing a room. My availability to move ideally is within the next 7 days and I am more than capable of paying bond plus first weeks rent up front without issue - short notice I understand but desperate times call for desperate measures.

Thank you for your time Reader, I look forward to meeting you in the near future.


Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Caleb is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Caleb in one of these rentals