Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkside, Torrensville, Thebarton, Mile End, Prospect, Wayville, Unley, Norwood, Bowden, North Adelaide, Goodwood, Adelaide.

Yolanda, Female 26yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Yolanda, Female 26yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Friendly, easy-going housemate who's been working full-time as a Marketing Manager in the arts for 5 years. I'm out of the house a lot for work/events, social life, so home tends to be my chill-out space, with the odd dinner/small party - housemate nights in with wine have become a bit of a habit I'd love to continue! I have pretty eclectic tastes, but i generally love music, sport, anything summer-related, oh and I dance once a week! I'm neat, tidy and very respectful of communal areas (my room may get a bit untidy with clothes during the week, but it will never be dirty). Don't have a gender preference for sharing (have share with both over the years), looking for a nice, safe home with like-minded, people I can hopefully become friends with also! Preferably in the CBD, as I haven't got a car since I got back from my o/s sabbatical, but happy to look 5km-ish radius of the city and look into getting a car again. Also prefer to live with non-smoker, no cats (or spiders), but love dogs. Moving because my current flat's being sold, with my housemate's move to Melbourne, so I have to be out of my place by early-mid December, but can go earlier.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Yolanda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.