Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Milton, Taringa, Toowong, Indooroopilly, Chapel Hill, Kenmore.

Danielle, Female, 23, $180, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Danielle, Female, 23

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey! I'm an easy-going, tidy, full-time travel consultant that can cook up a mean katsu curry. During the week I like to keep it pretty low key, but weekends I love heading to the beach, checking out gigs, and seeing friends. I play piano and guitar, adore all animals, and I always put my cups in the dishwasher.

I'm looking for a social household, with room mates who are neat, relaxed, and who might enjoy a falafel kebab after a night out every once in a while. Not so much looking for a party house, but I'd love to live with people who are like-minded, and can also become great friends.

Pros about living with me -
- I love putting food on people's plates, and I over-cater. Never go hungry again!
- My little feline friend is basically a dog in a cat's body and will absolutely melt your heart.
- Steady income, great at keeping on top of bills, and I consider myself an expert when it comes to leaving the bathroom clean

Cons about living with me -
- May force you to watch a horror movie with me occasionally (actually a pro)

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Danielle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Danielle in one of these rentals