Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Carlton, Hawthorn, Elwood, Richmond, Prahran, Windsor, Saint Kilda, Balaclava.

Krystal Deans, Female 22yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Krystal Deans, Female 22yrs

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a fashion student (RMIT University) equip with an industrial sewing machine for all of your mending and hemming needs. I've lived out of home for coming up four years now so I have experience in living in a space with other people and know the respect to show when doing so. I am very skilful in cleaning up after myself and know how to take out bins when they are full. I'm generally easy going will only really get annoyed if someone eats my avocados or meredith's goats cheese.
I keep myself busy with either work, studying but when I do have a night off there is nothing I enjoy more than a glass of wine (or two) and chat.
I'm looking for a place in a house of like minded people who appreciate design and know how to have fun but also know how to treat a home like a home.

* My only real must have is that I need a space that will accomodate for a queen size bed and an industrial sewing machine, so no shoe boxes please.

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Thanks,

Krystal

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.