Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City.

Tina and Yann, 26-28yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tina and Yann, 26-28yrs

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

We are a French-Slovenian couple, studying and working part-time. We' re easy-going, like piece and quiet when at home, but also to go hang out every now and then. We like our place clean and tidy (although our room could get alittle messy when we're too busy :) ) and make sure we keep it that way. We like listening to music when at home, both pretty easy- going characters, adaptable, friendly. Interests include gym, playing guitar, drawing,design (him) and travel, yoga, photography, writing (her) We're looking for a granny flat or a room that allows couples. We'd love to share the place with similar people.

Please contact us if you've got a place available for two. We'd be ready to move in the beginning of October(or earlier if required)


Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Tina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brisbane City QLD 4000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.