Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Mohab, Male 24yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Mohab, Male 24yrs

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date


About me

I am fresh Swinburne graduate and I have a bachelor of telecommunication and networking engineering . I am kinda new to Melbourne and recently staying with couples in Northcote (leaving next month) . I don't drink (alcohol not water XD )or smoke or party. I LOVE cooking sometimes . I am recently looking for a job . I do have people that got my back till I get a job .oh and I can't live without internet . I am easy going person and loves eating , so be free to share some slices of pizza XD (nah not going to steal your food ).

I am looking for private room near to CBD or a train station with maximum distance of 30 minutes. The room that I am looking for has ensuite bathroom


No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Mohab is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Flemington VIC 3031
Melbourne VIC 3004
Parkville VIC 3052
Northcote VIC 3070
South Yarra VIC 3141
Southbank VIC 3006
Melbourne VIC 3000
Kensington VIC 3031
Docklands VIC 3008
Carlton North VIC 3054
South Wharf VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.