Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bracken Ridge, North Lakes, Strathpine, Bald Hills.

Jess, Female 22yrs, $150, No children and Non-Smoker

Jess, Female 22yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi my name is Jess! I am a fulltime Dancer, teacher and choreographer and also really into my fitness. I am super fun, bubbly and outgoing but as I work hard and am a very busy person I am hardly ever at home. I am always up for a good chat but enjoy my space as well. I have a dog who currently lives at my parents place who I would really love to have over for a few days at a time during the month if it were possible as I miss her dearly and don't get to see her much. Cleanliness and respect is also a big thing for me when living amoungst others! I am hoping to move within the next 2 montha depending on what is available. However, I have to give 2 weeks notice to when I am leaving my current place so really looking to find something asap so I can let my current agent know. :)

Working full time
Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Strathpine QLD 4500
North Lakes QLD 4509
Bald Hills QLD 4036
Bracken Ridge QLD 4017
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.