Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Brent, Male 28yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Brent, Male 28yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Brent, I'm 28, and work as a Lead Designer for an online company in Ultimo.

I've just returned from a few months of travel and I'm ready to move immediately.
If you have a place and you think I might be the right person for you then I'd love to hear from you.

Personality-wise, I like to consider myself easy to get along with, respectful, and know what’s needed in being a good roommate (ie, don't eat your food, clean up after myself and pay rent on time). I have no problem giving others the space they need as I'm just as comfortable on my own. If you're looking for a clean and tidy person I can assure you we will get along. I live a minimalist lifestyle and keep my room very tidy, as well as the common living room areas.

My passions include music production (I use headphones so I'm not loud), fitness, nutrition and forex trading. I spend a lot of my time doing these things when I'm not working. On the weekends I like to socialise and spend time with awesome like-minded people. I also love stand up comedy.

I am looking for a new place call home with some easy going, fun loving, house mates who will be happy to share their home with me.

Location - I'm really flexible and open to different options. Ideally I'd like to live within 20 minutes by train to Ultimo and somewhere without major traffic noise.

Other notable things:

- I'm open to all cultural backgrounds, age, sexuality, male or female

- I have great personal references

- Single

- I don't have pets but I love animals and I'm happy to live with them

- Happy to help out my housemates whenever they need

- Flexible about other peoples living arrangements and needs

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Brent is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.