Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Roxburgh Park, Glenroy, Meadow Heights, Fawkner, Broadmeadows, Greenvale.

Jess, Female 24yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Jess, Female 24yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 29th

About me

Hey Girls

I am a full time student completing a Diploma of Beauty Therapy!
I nanny part time and also have my own small spray tanning business.

Very Laid back and down to earth, I love my down town, but love to socialise also.
I can be very fussy when it comes to house work, I love a clean House!

I love lazy days watching movies, but also love to get out and about catching up with friends and family, and try to exercise at least three times a week.

Ideally I would love to find someone willing to team up and start our own sharehouse, that way we go in at the same time and its not my house or yours its ours!

feel free to message anytime :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Roxburgh Park VIC 3064
Fawkner VIC 3060
Glenroy VIC 3046
Broadmeadows VIC 3047
Greenvale VIC 3059
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.