Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rose Bay, Vaucluse, Bronte, Bondi.

Siahn, Female 20yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Siahn, Female 20yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About me

Hey all,
Looking for a room to rent around the Eastern Suburbs area. Currently living in Vaucluse but needing to move out due to the house being sold :( But oh well, heres to new, exciting beginnings! I work full time as a nanny in Bondi, so I am clean and respectable but also lots of fun and relaxed! I play the guitar, love to paint and get creative when I have the time. Am always down for a good old yarn over a cup of coffee or a glass of wine. Am very open to meeting new people and love making new friends! Am looking to stay until the 20th of December but things could alway change to me staying longer if necessary. So if any of you would like to add a little bit of extra sunshine to your home then please do swing me a message! Thanks in advance! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Siahn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Vaucluse NSW 2030
Bondi NSW 2026
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Bronte NSW 2024
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.