Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandria, Randwick, Ultimo, Glebe, Kensington, Surry Hills.

Fai, Female 34yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Fai, Female 34yrs

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi. My name is Fai. I'm 34 and just decide to leave my full time job in BKK, Thailand to come to Sydney to follow my passion. I'm taking Interactive Digital Media course in Sydney for one year, started since this July 2016.

I'm easy going person who like to go out to explore the city and the world. I have traveled to many countries and love to learn new things and be a part of new city.

I'm interesting in traveling, photographing, food, movie, music, book and arts. I love going out for any kind of activity. I enjoy going out as same as stay at home. And no need to worry that I will have a party at home during weekday, in case you are thinking that is what college student like to do, because I'm a bit too old for enjoying partying all the time and I respect privacy, relax time and personal space of my flatmates.

I might not be full-time employee because I will study at least 3 days a week but I can guarantee that I will pay the rental fee and bills punctually and I don't need to depend completely on doing part time job to pay for my rental fee.

I'm friendly but also respect in other's private space.

I'm looking for housemates who like to chat or like to do activity together (sometimes no need to be all the time). I'd love to spend sometimes with my roommate to have activity together like dinner/ sipping a glass of wine or beer/chatting or watching movie. But yet I also love to have my personal space sometimes and respect my roommate if they need their personal space too.

I'm quite good in cooking Thai food and I don't mind cooking and sharing meal with others. And I'm also willing to help other flatmates to cook as well. I'm ok with both sharing meal and organizing my own meal.

I'd love to stay with people who are tidy, respectful, open-minded, chilled, honest, caring and co-operative because that is what a person I also be.

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Fai is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kensington NSW 2033
Randwick NSW 2031
Ultimo NSW 2007
Glebe NSW 2037
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Alexandria NSW 2015
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.