Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Leederville.

Steve, Male 27yrs, $210, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Steve, Male 27yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Heya,
I'm Steve, I'm a Project Engineer. I grew up in Bendigo VIC - went to uni in Melb's and am over west now working like a dog and getting sunburnt when I can get out.
I don't think I'm a clean freak, though I do tend to keep things clean and tidey otherwise I feel like my life is falling apart. I'm 27 and typically work from around 7:30 - 16:00 mon-fri in the CBD. I do fly to site a fair bit though never on a roster - depends on what projects are on the go.
I've got a bit of study to do this year, so I won't be the most social of butterfly's (supposedly). Allergic to cats unfortunately.

I'm clean, easy going and have just the right disfunctions to be interesting.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Steve is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.