Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Artarmon, Crows Nest, Lane Cove, Wollstonecraft, Waverton, Neutral Bay.

Peter, Male 33yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Peter, Male 33yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


I've never created a profile like this, so here goes...

My name is Pete and I work FT for a software company in Crows Nest which involves a little travel here and there. I've also just kicked off my second career as an Uber driver.

I'm pretty easy going and am keen to meet up with someone fun and chilled, but I am also super respectful of personal space and can easily entertain myself. I also have a girlfriend who lives in Waverton and sometimes stay round there, but I'd suggest she may also stay 1-2 nights per week, too.

I like a clean living space but I also enjoy a good time and don't really stress if there's a bit of a mess every now and then after having mates over or if you genuinely just can't be bothered. Definitely not a habit, though.

I love sport and watch all of it. I also like to get out to as many live games as possible. I like a heap of music, but not heavy stuff like metal.

I have a lot of stuff ready to go... TV, sound, lounge, microwave, toaster, kettle, coffee machine, crockery, and my full bedroom suite.

Needed would be: fridge, washer, undercover/garage car spot

Likes would be: dishwasher, dryer

Let's be mates.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Peter is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Lane Cove NSW 2066
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Neutral Bay NSW 2089
Artarmon NSW 2064
Waverton NSW 2060
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.