Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Darlinghurst.

Sarah, Female 26yrs, $330, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sarah, Female 26yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello prospective flatmates! I want to live in and contribute to a clean/tidy place where everyone gets along and can all share a laugh! I love being outdoors and will take anything I’m doing outside even if it means knitting on the beach. I’m in the very early stages of applying for funding for a script I wrote and putting together my own business thats focused around eco friendly designed and produced clothing; WHICH I’M REALLY EXCITED ABOUT! I bloody love cleaning up after myself and being as organised as I can. The bills are being paid by nannying/early education full time hours mainly working on development with babies under the age of two but I’m phasing this out. I love meeting new people and sharing ideas and passions. I can’t wait to get around the inner east vibe after living near the beach in Bronte. Just wanted a bit of a change of scene. I really enjoy live music, theatre and good food and will usually be on the hunt for that on my days off or doing a class in life drawing, pottery, krav mama, yoga or go for a bush walk with some cliff jumping and a swim. I’m super open and enjoy genuinely getting along with anyone. If I sound like I’d be a good fit in your home I’d love to hear from you. Cheers, Sarah :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Whole properties for sharing

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.