Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Albert Park, Richmond, Southbank, Abbotsford, Collingwood, East Melbourne, Carlton, Parkville, Kensington, North Melbourne.

Nicolas, Male, 31, $176, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nicolas, Male, 31

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$176pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Every boy!!

I just come back from France where I spent one month holiday.
I need a new place called home.
I'm in Melbourne at least until April 2017 (want to stay longer)
A bit more about me:
My name is Nicolas. I'm 31. I'm an architect in a gap year (big gap). I'm studying building & Constitution management in the CBD. Just 2h or 3 on Saturday morning.
I'm also working full time as a waiter in an Italian restaurant in Williamstown.
I also work sometime for companies threw my computer
By the way I'm French!
On my free time I paint, draw, do photography, chill with Friend. I love to cook ( I may share with you my french food secrets)

I'm clean and respectful

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Homestay

Nicolas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nicolas in one of these rentals