Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Saint Kilda East, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Richmond.

Lisha, Female 23yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Lisha, Female 23yrs

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Well, I'm sitting in a hostel in San Diego, being on a road trip through 4 states in the last couple of days and I've seen the pure beauty of Mother Nature. I climbed mountains, hiked national parks, hung out with travellers which I just met till the sun rose in San Francisco and simply enjoyed life.
This is basically who I'm. I love traveling more than anything else in the world and at the same time I'm a very ambitious student who almost completed the masters degree in medical physics.
I'm very sociable and I'm interested in basically everything. Long discussions and a good laughters with friends are both big parts of my life.
I'm a tidy and easy going flatmate who knows what common sense and responsibility mean. My mom raised me well haha.

If you want to know more, I'm on every social media to check out and reach :)
Moreover I'm very flexible with everything, also with the date and monthly rent.
In Melbourne I'm going to study at Deakin for a trimester and travel the country a bit.

Student
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Lisha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.