Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Heathmont, Ferntree Gully, Croydon, Ringwood East, Bayswater, Boronia.

Dan, Male 28yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Dan, Male 28yrs

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Hey there :)
my name is Dan and I'm working as an design engineer in Bayswater on a 457 longstay working visa. At the moment I live with my housemate in his own house, but have to move out until October as his new girlfriend wants to move in... Bad luck I'd say.

I'm a non smoker, barely drinker and a calm, funny personality with sometimes a dry sense of humor. I learned a fair bit of sarcasm since I arrived in Australia but know when I have to be serious. Serious like a German!
I'm very tidy and a bit of a minimalist.
I'd prefer living with a couple or a girl but I'm not intrusive at all!
You barely hear anything from me.
If someone's still asleep in the mornings when I'm awake, I turn into a Ninja!
Working hours are from 7.30 - 4pm and after that going to the gym everyday. At home most evenings during the week, love playing guitar and usually don't say no to video or board games. I'm undefeated in Mario Kart 64 and Bomberman 64! Challenge accepted?
I looove adventures and traveling! Have seen more of Australia then an average Aussie ;)

Don't know what else you want to hear, I just need an easy and affordable room asap to stay close to my work. Don't even need a garage for my old shaggin' wagon.
Happy to share all my belongings except my bed.

Can someone help me?

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Dan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Heathmont VIC 3135
Boronia VIC 3155
Croydon VIC 3136
Ringwood East VIC 3135
Bayswater VIC 3153
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.