Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Brisbane City, Fortitude Valley, Kangaroo Point, New Farm.

Kirsty, Female, 25, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kirsty, Female, 25

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi all,

I am a 25 year old young professional moving from Brisbane to Melbourne. I love my down time, relaxing with a good book and a cup of tea but also don't mind a class of wine (or 6) along with some great banter! I enjoy keeping pretty active with gym and yoga and love exploring new things. I am a sucker for live music. I'm pretty respectful of people's privacy and hope my future roomie is as well. I am a clean and tidy person and hope that you are too.

It would be nice to have a few dinners etc during the week with the ideal roomie (some trashy TV and wine wouldn't hurt either)

Send me a message! I'd love to hear from you
K xx

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Kirsty is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kirsty in one of these rentals