Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayfield, Herston, Toombul, Nundah, Albion.

Jessica, Female 20yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jessica, Female 20yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

Hey there!
I work full time as a travel agent in the CBD so I'm looking for a place near public transport.
I'm a pretty easy-going house mate; in fact you'll barely see me half the time as I work big hours. Though when I'm home I love to cook, share a wine (or five) with someone and maybe watch some bad reality TV.
I love travel, running and film photography.
I am extremely allergic to cats (as much as I love them) and it breaks my heart but I can't live with a fluffball.
I'm open to moving in to a share house but preferably would love to start my own apartment with someone!
My ideal home would be two bedroom/two bathroom - I wouldn't fight you for the ensuite either.
I've got a shortlist of beautiful places that I'll be inspecting over the next few weeks and want to find a roomie. Max cost of the apartment will be $400 - $200 each (but hopefully less).

I'm easy going and tidy, not much of a party animal, and I am super respectful of others' privacy; all I ask is for that in return.
Let me know if you're keen on moving in somewhere early November and I'd love if you could perhaps come with to some inspections :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Clayfield QLD 4011
Herston QLD 4006
Nundah QLD 4012
Toombul QLD 4012
Albion QLD 4010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.