Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Potts Point, Woollahra, Edgecliff, Bondi Junction.

Sandra, Female, 28, $500, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sandra, Female, 28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

HolaπŸ™‹πŸΎ
My name is Sandra, I'm 28 years old & I've lived in Sydney my whole life.
I work full time as a sales manager and study part time my nursing degree.
With such a busy life, I'm looking for a place that suits my settled lifestyle,
My work is in the Eastern Suburbs and u study in the inner west,
So living somewhat close to work or Uni is ideal.
I'm a huge fitness freak, but also have a love for food.
I enjoy my relaxed movie nights after work or study and enjoy and odd glass of wine while doing my house duties... My form of relaxation,
Weird I know.
I love my privacy so I'm not one to bring people home into my personal space but also don't mind a good catch up sesh with friends πŸ˜‡
If you think we'd suit as a room mate, I'd love to hear from you.
No preference in gender,
Just so long as you like to live in a clean environment... πŸ’πŸΎ
Hope to hear from you soon,
Sandy Pants πŸ™‹πŸΎ

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Sandra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sandra in one of these rentals