Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Kingsford, Randwick, Daceyville, Kensington.

Bern , Female 29yrs, $300, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Bern , Female 29yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Feb 6th

About me

I am an Australian Permanent Resident from Singapore, an ex-secondary school teacher who will be moving to Sydney in February 2017 for my masters program in UNSW for a year. I am open to sharing a place with any gender.

If I were to have housemates, I would prefer you to be a fellow student (at least 25yrs old) who is quiet-ish and responsible. Occasional outings, chilling and hanging out is perfectly fine, especially if you're also exploring Sydney for the first time.

If you are looking for someone to rent your place, you will not find another person who is as clean and tidy as me. Also, you do not have to worry, as I am definitely financially responsible. Please do consider me if you're reading this! :]

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Bern is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kingsford NSW 2032
Coogee NSW 2034
Daceyville NSW 2032
Randwick NSW 2031
Kensington NSW 2033
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.