Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jenn, Female 22yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jenn, Female 22yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 4th

About me

P. S. / My sister will be in Perth for vacation purpose and will be staying with me for two months. I can pay extra for the utilities (aiming around 10-15 per week) :)

I'm looking for a fully furnished queen/double bedroom that I can move in in the middle of Dec 2016. Nice to live with as I'm an organised, clean, and non-judgemental person ;) Privacy matters to me, I love to have my own time but also love to chit chat and explore new food with my housemate too. A good thing is I don't smoke, and I don't mind a pet. Don't hesitate to text me and send me some photos of your room if you think that suit me.

Looking for a comfy, decent house with private bedroom, don't mind sharing bathroom and toilet with others.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay

Jenn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Willetton WA 6155
Salter Point WA 6152
Bull Creek WA 6149
East Perth WA 6004
Belmont WA 6104
Cannington WA 6107
Applecross WA 6153
Kewdale WA 6105
South Perth WA 6151
Rivervale WA 6103
Canning Vale WA 6155
Como WA 6152
Leederville WA 6007
Bayswater WA 6053
Queens Park WA 6107
Riverton WA 6148
Mount Lawley WA 6050

Jenn on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jenn
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or