Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Double Bay, Rushcutters Bay, Darlinghurst, Woollahra, Surry Hills, Coogee, Paddington, Bondi Junction.

Isabel and Amy, 24-25yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Isabel and Amy, 24-25yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About us

I am Isabel, and me and my friend Amy are looking for a place to stay in Sydney. We have both been travelling different places in Asia the last 6 months and are now in Australia to work and travel. I met this lovely English girl in Malaysia, I myself am from Holland. We will be working here, but we also love a good party/music festival or chill session on the beach. Myself I also love to surf, we love a good coffee or cooking a nice family house dinner. We also enjoy having a relaxed movie night, play a fun game, or discover the scenery and the city. We are easy outgoing people, social, and friendly.

Kind regards, Isabel and Amy

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Isabel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Double Bay NSW 2028
Woollahra NSW 2025
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Paddington NSW 2021
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.