Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Woolloomooloo, Darlinghurst, Manly, Tamarama, Surry Hills, North Bondi, Bondi Beach.

Louis, Male, 26, $900, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Louis, Male, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$900pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
My name is Louis, I am a french full-time worker arriving in Sydney end of september and staying there until end of december. I work as a strategy consultant in Paris and I will join the Sydney office until the end of the year. I am really looking forward to arrive there and to live there!!
Beside working, i plan to do the usual thing in life: drinking beers while watching rugby games, playing rugby, meeting new people, learning the australian way of life, sailing, hiking...
I want to find a nice place with cool roomates that will be able to show me the Syndey's life. I will stay only 3 months, so I really want to enjoy as much as i can!
I have live for years now with roommate (even though i have been living by myself in Paris) so I know how is it to live with other people, and how important is it to respect other people in the house to be able to really enjoy the flat
So i would say that i am easy-going man who is looking forward to meet new people in Sydney !
Thanks
Louis

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Louis is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Louis in one of these rentals