Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Yarraville, Kensington, Flemington.

Hannah and Josh, 23yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Hannah and Josh, 23yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 1st

About us

Hey guys,

Josh and I are looking for some housemates who are interested in renting a house with us.

We have listed a few various suburbs around Melbourne but are open to others. At the moment Josh is working full time in the city (commuting from Geelong) and I am studying teaching full time whilst working a part time job in disabilities. I’ll be finished my course mid next year and plan to do some relief teaching for the remainder of that year.

We are both very bubbly people, enjoy playing sport (Josh is a mad cricketer) and would be happy with a couple (like us) or a few single housemates. We love a glass of red wine (or two) but aren’t full on party animals.

At this stage we are hoping to find a house in December to move in to our new house in January –but again are open to changes. Therefore we need to find some peeps who are interested in house hunting with us and discussing more about moving.

Feel free to shoot us a message!

Josh and Hannah

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Flemington VIC 3031
Kensington VIC 3031
Yarraville VIC 3013
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.