Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Annandale, Drummoyne, Leichhardt, Lilyfield, Rozelle, Balmain.

Ali C, Female, 39, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ali C, Female, 39

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Ali. I have my own professional Dog Walking business in the inner west, mainly focussed in the Balmain area. I work fairly standard hours and from time to time do pet stays for some of my clients in their homes. I'm a pretty social person and love to meet friends for dinner a few nights a week and on weekends. On the nights/weekends I'm home, i'm pretty chilled, exhausted from walking all those dogs! Obviously, I'm an animal lover but don't have my own pets. I love travel, eating out and cooking at home, going to the movies, shopping, and also a bit of trashy TV.

I've lived in share situations at various times over the years and know the importance or privacy and consideration but also enjoy being able to share a meal with a flatmate. I'm tidy and clean (though having a regular cleaner is preferable (!), i have better things to do with my time), respectful etc. I'm social and easy going and looking for the same in a flatmate.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.