Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tina , Female 31yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tina , Female 31yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am an easy going,friendly and active person who is social and enjoys sharing a glass of wine and dinner with mates.
I enjoy music and currently into Latin dancing( learning), sport and fitness. I love my travel which I try to do once a year.
like to keep fit by going for runs(not really gym fan anymore) either mornings before work or In the afternoons.
I Am clean, like things to look tidy and respectful of space to others.

I work full time, so my weekdays are quite busy however, I like to fill my weekends with social events; visiting family and catching up with friends. I'm an outdoors person ; beach, mountains, long walks/runs, picnics.

Although I'm pretty active I equally love my quiet nights after a long days work :).

I have lived in Sydney for 25 years and absolutely love the city. Still to explore so much of it. I love meeting new people and learning about their culture, life and interests.
I would like to live with someone who enjoys the occasional chat, dinner and company, up for room mate bonding activities and is also considerate of personal space and time.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Tina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Drummoyne NSW 2047
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Haymarket NSW 2000
Surry Hills NSW 2010

Contact Tina
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message