Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place
Aleesha , Female 22yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Aleesha , Female 22yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello my names Aleesha, I'm 22 years old and work full time as an interior designer.
I have lived out of home since I was 18 and am currently renting in clayton and looking to move out ASAP so I am closer to work in Collingwood.

I'm very tidy (boarder line OCD) but only with my own mess I don't mind if others arnt as OCD but do appreciate people cleaning up after themselves. I'm very easy to get along with and am very laid back, I do enjoy a couple of wines on a Saturday night but also like to have my own space.

I do come with furniture : couch, tv, bed and household appliances that I'm more then happy to share but can sell if your home is full ๐Ÿ˜Š
I work Monday to Friday and every second Saturday so I'm not always home but love to socialise on the weekends.

Please message me if your interested ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Aleesha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Collingwood VIC 3066
Richmond VIC 3121
Camberwell VIC 3124

Aleesha on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Aleesha
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message