Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Saint Peters, Zetland, Beaconsfield, Rosebery, Sydenham, Marrickville, Alexandria, Tempe.

Melanie, Female, 34, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Melanie, Female, 34

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Looking for somewhere easy going and clean to live. I like to keep fit and socialise. I would like to live in a home rather than more independent environment. I am very clean and tidy and can cook. I love dogs and I'm not allergic to cats.

I'm pretty social person and like to be busy. I work full time in a technical role so I'm not really a mid week drinker but do enjoy a beer or wine or cocktails on weekends and a glass of wine most nights as I like fitness a bit, so I don't go crazy.

I'm a positive, easy going person. I have lived alone and in share accommodation with either guys or girls and haven't had problems.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Melanie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Melanie in one of these rentals