Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parap, Larrakeyah, Stuart Park, Nightcliff, Darwin City.

Scott, Male 28yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Scott, Male 28yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Looking for either a one bed granny flat or more likely teaming up with one (or more folks) to get a pretty comfy place in Darwin.
I've just moved to north with work (public servant in fisheries) but in my downtime I'll be looking to experience all that the Territory has to offer. Just as happy with a few drinks on the weekend as I am with bingeing some Netflix.
I've brought most of a house with me (lounge, BBQ, fully stocked kitchen, fully stocked home theatre) so if you are looking for somewhere that has all but your bedroom sorted, this could work out nicely.
I'll also be away a fair bit for work, so you'll get the place to yourself a bit. On the flips side, my partner will likely come and visit for a few weeks at a time while she wraps up her phd down south.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Scott is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Stuart Park NT 0820
Darwin City NT 0800
Larrakeyah NT 0820
Parap NT 0820
Nightcliff NT 0810
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.