Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
jake, Male 29yrs, $300, No pets and Smoker

jake, Male 29yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

To whom it may concern,
Hey my name is Jake, im 29 years of age, im also a fully qualified plasterer of 15 years. I am very easy going, im clean n tidy...i am a very hard worker some weeks i work 7days a interests are....building computers and computer gaming ,,im also a graffiti artist (legally) ...i am also looking at going back to Taekwondo training twice a week..i have a girlfriend who ive been with for neally 2 and a half years now and she also has a 3 year old.. but she has her own appartment in morningside, and if its not a problem she may stay the night every now and then....i tend to stick to myself and look after myself in share houses that way theres never any fights about you used all my milk etc etc....i am looking for a place urgently, because the share house im living in at the moment is the share house from the only one working in this place and before i put a lock on my door the room mates kept going into my room when i wasnt home,,ive had things going missing, helping themselves into my fridge, leaving dog poo in the hall way, dirty kitchen and rubbish left everywhere ...i cannot live like this and i cant stand it any please if you can help me that would be awesome...thanks for your time ...Jake

Working full time
No pets

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Carindale QLD 4152
Bulimba QLD 4171
Morningside QLD 4170
Cannon Hill QLD 4170
Carina QLD 4152

Contact Jake
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message