Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Richmond, Camberwell, Melbourne, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn.

Lara and Kyle, 25-26yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Lara and Kyle, 25-26yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Feb 15th

About us

Hey guys!
We are a super chilled couple moving to Melbourne in February, 2017. Lara is a Master student at Deakin University and will be working part-time, and Kyle is a biologist working full-time.
We are super easy-going and friendly, looking for a tidy and clean house with cool flatmates. We love outdoor sports such as rock-climbing, highlining and diving and would be thrilled to share a house with people who have similar interests. We also love lazy weekends with lots of cooking, playing boardgames and watching films or series (We are obsessed with Game of Thrones..).
Lara is Brazilian and Kyle is American, we met in Sydney two years ago, so we are super excited about starting our life in Australia again :)

IG account: kbeastr

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Lara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.