Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

, , $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

,

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About us

Born in Nambour, spent a lot of time in Noosaville as a kid. Lived in country Victoria since. Managing family carnival business based in Lakes Entrance. Always preferred the atmosphere and climate of the Sunshine Coast, so this visit is a trial at moving back here more long term into next year when things get quieter at home again.

Attending markets around the area with a fairy floss and Sweet & Sour Liquorice stall. Working on some casual graphic design jobs on the side. Making time to pursue some art projects (primarily abstract/surreal drawings and paintings) and working on setting up a portable exhibit to set up alongside the market stall. Most spare time between these tasks is spent on hobbyist/homebrew retro computer game design projects.

Minimal space requirements, very tidy, non-smoker. Casual light drinker. Generally a fairly quiet and solitary person but also sociable and get along well with most people.

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with in one of these rentals