Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Linda and Alessio, 23-26yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Linda and Alessio, 23-26yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a couple from Finland and Italy who will arrive to Sydney on the 23rd of September with a working holiday visa and we plan to stay for at least 6 months, working full-time. Since we will be busy all week with work, we would love to live with people that have the same lifestyle.

Linda's hobbies are travelling, photography, and fitness. Although she tries to live a healthy lifestyle, she does have an obsession with baking! Haha. Alessio loves to fiddle with his go pro camera, making and editing videos, as well as playing basketball in his free time.

Since we are both new to Sydney you can expect us to be out every weekend exploring what this amazing city has to offer, and of course you can always join us on our adventures! :)

We are a responsible couple who would respect the privacy of our housemates. With that being said, we also search for a place with good vibes - cooking together with housemates or just having a glass or two after work would be our type of home!

If you think we would be a great fit please message us!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Linda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.