Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melrose Park, Bedford Park, Goodwood, Darlington, Clovelly Park.

Dennis and Kaye, 23yrs, $240, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Dennis and Kaye, 23yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About us

Hi, I am Dennis, come from China. Now studying at uni for master courses. Now I am livin in a homestay, but due to my girl friend Kaye will come soon. So I need a master room at least. Both Kaye and I are students and we are compatible with. Both of us will keep our room clean and tidy, and we happy to be friends with you. We would like to go to travel when we having a holiday, if you are a travel lover, we can go to travel togather when we free. Both of us like sports such as badminton, tennis...Hope we will have a good time with you. If you are looking for flatmates, please send me a message to let me know. Cheers. :) By the way, the move date is flexible, but I prefer move before 25 Sep.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Dennis is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Darlington SA 5047
Goodwood SA 5034
Melrose Park SA 5039
Bedford Park SA 5042
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.