Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Hedland.

Dannielle Jensen, Female, 26, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Dannielle Jensen, Female, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I am a demisexual, starting out youtuber that is looking for a place to rent that is Ok with me being loud for a couple of hours a day while I record videos for my channel. The rest of the day I will be mostly working with my headphones on and quiet.

I am an excellent cook, happy to clean up as long as I am not cleaning vomit or anything to do with the toilet or animal crap. I like to work on a schedule to maximise time and that means I am super organised and always try to get stuff done fast and efficiently.

I have a good amount of knowledge about computers and editing so if you decide you want to try out youtube I am happy to teach you.

Big anime and sci-fi nerd.

Hoping to use the kitchen to do cooking videos and sketches now and then.

Working part time
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Dannielle Jensen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dannielle Jensen in one of these rentals