Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Edgecliff, Potts Point, Woolloomooloo, Darlinghurst, Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Sean , Male 18yrs, $300, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sean , Male 18yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I live on the central coast and I work in the Queen Victoria Building, it is an excess of an hour and a half train trip each way and it is very time consuming. I finish work late half of the time and it is a dangerous journey back home. I work at least 5 days a week and can complete very long shifts, so affordability is not an issue. I'm an Australian guy who is apart of the LGBTQI community and I'm very friendly and I'm sure you will love me to be apart of this fantastic home. And I would like the chance to be able to come and see the room out for myself and to meet you so that you will get to know what I'm like.
Much love.
Sean 🙂

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Sean is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Edgecliff NSW 2027
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Potts Point NSW 2011
Sydney NSW 2000
Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.