Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Toni and Jen, 23-26yrs, $400, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Toni and Jen, 23-26yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 1st

About us

Hey .

Me and my girlfriend are on a 457 defecto relationship visa and planning to stay in Sydney long term.

I am English (26) and Jen is American (23). We love to travel, eat good food, meet new people from all over the world, quiet nights in, wine, events, random weekends away , the beach and keeping fit.

We both work in the healthcare industry working all different times of the day including nights.

We are both very easy to talk to, sociable and have a lot of stories to tell if you willing to listen. As a couple we are great, we won't make anyone feel like a third wheel don't you worry ;)

We have spent the last year in a very unsociable house that we both Hated, we are both looking for a sociable house and to meet friends And to make bets who is the last one standing on the dance floor . Looking for relaxed housemates and ones that are up for a good time and just generally fun to be around.

We are clean, willing to share and not fussed about who drinks who's milk and who eats who's bread, don't have time for that !

Jen is back in Australia on 12th October so looking to move in November/ December time

If we sound like the fun, outgoing, cool housemates for your house then please give me a message :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Toni is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

North Sydney NSW 2060
Redfern NSW 2016
Surry Hills NSW 2010

Toni on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Toni and Jen
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message