Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Fitzroy.

Mateo, Male 22yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Mateo, Male 22yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About me

Hello I am Mateo!

I am a spanish Architecture student from Barcelona. I am now living in Melbourne for one year.
I had always lived in Barcelona with my parents, although this last year I moved to a very tiny apartment with one friend of mine.
I love meeting new people and hanging around with my friends. I like sports and any activity related with body-moving, specially if it is developed in the sea. Football, tennis, padel, surfing, swimming, sailing, windsurfing and many other sports are part of my lifestyle depending on the season. I play saxophone and enjoy my time trying to deal with some guitar chords.
I have been to many counries in Europe, been in New York and Istambul and travelled several times to Argentina as I love their culture. I have always wanted to get closer to asiatic culture and I would like it to be my next step after my australian experience.
I consider myself a very easy, flexible and tolerant person who likes chill life. I like fun with lots of laugh and happiness but always respecting people around. I also like watching life with perspective and discussing about it with a beer or in a bbq with my friends.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Mateo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.